Current Board of Directors
Maryanne Parsons, President
Larry Morgan, Treasurer
Sharon Higgins, Secretary
Courtney Lofgren
Susan Mattei
Mary Kay O'Rourke
Rick Poce
Duke Schneider
Noreen Vigilante

"When we give cheerfully and accept gratefully, everyone is blessed."

  ~Maya Angelou

Founding Board of Directors (lt to rt):  

Lynn Bevevino, Diane Ward, Kelly Mullen, Maryanne Parsons (president),

Jeri Gore(secretary), and MaryAnn DiMarco (treasurer)

Greater West Chester Chamber of Commerce
United Way of Chester County
  • s-facebook
  • Twitter Metallic
  • s-linkedin
Connecting Communities through Compassion

Partners in Outreach        P.O. Box 21        Chester Springs, PA  19425